Cercle-Brugge tickets

Cercle Brugge K.S.V. or Cercle Brugge Koninklijke Sportvereniging, nicknamed Groen en Zwart was founded April 9, 1899. They compete at their home stadium, Jan Breydel Stadium, located in Bruges. Cercle Brugge ranked 9th place in 2008 Jupiler League First Division Play. All time top goal scorer was Marcel Pertry. Top tier Cercle Brugge plays in the UEFA Confederation, competing for the Belgium Cup or Cofidis Cup. Sixteen teams will play in the upcoming 2009-10 season of the top-tier Belgian Jupiler Pro League marking the 107th season of first division football in Belgium. The league is operated by the Belgian Football Association. Current Jupiler League champion is Standard Liege for the 2008-2009 season. Cercle Brugge was Belgium First Division Winner in 1911, 1927, and 1930; Belgian Cup Winner in 1927 and 1985; and Belgian Supercup Winner in 1985 and 1996.

Latest Transactions

About Cercle-Brugge Tickets

Feel free to browse the Cercle-Brugge Jupiler League fixtures. We have Belgian First Division Cercle-Brugge football tickets available for all matches in Belgium.

Buy Belgian Jupiler League Cercle-Brugge tickets or other tickets such as Chelsea tickets, Community Shield tickets, Europa League Final 2018 tickets and England football tickets. We are not affiliated with the Belgian Jupiler League, Cercle-Brugge football club or Cercle-Brugge stadium and tickets may be priced above face value. Champions League Final tickets are the most popular football tickets at the moment.