Verified by VISA, MasterCard SecureCode, McAfee Secure
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


Carabao Cup

Carabao Cup


The English Football League Cup, commonly known as the EFL Cup (and Capital One Cup or Carling Cup the last couple of years), was sponsored by Capital One between 2012 and 2016. Since the start of 2017-2018 this cup is called the Carabao Cup. Over the past couple of years, the EFL Cup (known as the Capital One Cup) has become one of the most exciting football cups in the UK. Since 2008, the EFL Cup final takes place at the Wembley Stadium in London. The current English Football League Cup champions are Manchester United, haven beaten Southampton in a thrilling Final at Wembley. Buy Carabao Cup tickets 2017/2018 securely online through our secure booking system.

Most Popular EFL Cup Tickets

  1. EFL Cup

    Arsenal v Norwich City Tickets

    Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom
  2. EFL Cup

    Chelsea v Everton Tickets

    Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom

Latest Transactions

About Carabao Cup

Carabao Cup

Due to sponsoring reasons the EFL Cup is called the Carabao Cup between 2017 and 2020. Carabao is a Thai energy drink launched in 2002. The name is meaning Red Buffalo, which has probably something to do with the name of another big energy drink company. In order to brand their name in Europe, Carabao Daeng decided to sponsor the EFL Cup for three years. Book all your Carabao Cup tickets securely online on

English Football League Cup

The EFL Cup, also known as the English Football League Cup, is a knockout tournament considered to be the second most prestigious cup in English football - the FA Cup is the most important domestic cup. The tournament involves all 72 clubs in the Football League and all 20 English Premiership clubs. With the Premier League, Fa Cup, Champions League and EFL Cup the most top Premier League teams have a busy schedule during the season. That's the reason they often leave some key players out of the line up during English Football League Cup matches. For the weaker opponents this is the change to defeat a top team and they are highly motivated to do this. That’s what makes the EFL Cup such an interesting tournament. There are many surprising results during this tournament. Watch these exciting matches live in action with your English Football League Cup tickets.

EFL Cup wins & trophies

Premiership titan London club, Manchester City, lifted the Capital One Cup trophy after win in the 2016 Capital One Cup Final against popular Liverpool. The first EFL Cup (English Football League Cup) trophy winner was Aston Villa, who defeated Rotherham United 3–2 on aggregate. In 1967, Queens Park Rangers won 3-2 against West Bromwich Albion at Wembley. Liverpool have won the EFL Cup silverware 8 times – the record for the most EFL Cup titles. Nottingham Forest and Manchester United also won consecutive English Football League Cup titles; Forest United won in 1978 and 1979, and 1989 and 1990, and Manchester United won in 2009 and 2010. The Gunners have been runners up five times.

How to buy EFL Cup tickets

Check the website for 150% guaranteed, authentic 2017 – 2018 EFL Cup tickets including EFL Cup Semi-Final tickets and EFL Cup Final tickets. football ticket order transactions are secure and safe. Browse the website for both cheap and premium EFL Cup tickets for sale online at competitive prices. English Football League Cup tickets are for sale now online at the best prices anywhere. also offers authentic EFL Cup Final tickets for sale. Your football tickets will be promptly delivered by our reliable partners FedEx and Royal Mail Special Delivery. We offer a friendly, skilled Service Staff who will make sure that your English Football League Cup tickets will arrive on time!

We are not affiliated with Wembley and English Football League Cup 2017-2018 tickets may be priced above face value.