Verified by VISA, MasterCard SecureCode, McAfee Secure
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


World Cup 2018 Tickets

World Cup 2018 Tickets


The FIFA World Cup is without a doubt world's biggest sporting event. The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be the 21th FIFA World Cup scheduled to take place between June and July 2018 in Russia. At Live Football we will have World Cup tickets available for all World Cup 2018 qualification matches. You will be able to book your FIFA World Cup tickets for all World Cup 2018 qualifier matches securely online through our secure booking system. All World Cup 2018 Tickets booked on this website are 100% authentic and guaranteed. Select your team and buy World Cup football tickets with confidence!

Latest Transactions

About World Cup 2018 Tickets

How to buy World cup football tickets

Buy World Cup football tickets online through our safe and secure booking system. All football ticket orders are guaranteed and dispatched by our reliable partners FedEx and Royal Mail Special Delivery. We are not affiliated with FIFA or any football team and World Cup 2018 tickets may be priced above face value.

Buy World Cup 2018 tickets by selecting your favourite team or match. Our real time ticketing inventory is authentic and guaranteed.