We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
Regarding POSTPONED MATCHES DUE TO COVID-19: We are awaiting the league’s policy on postponed matches. Please read our T&Cs for information regarding our refund policy.


Aberdeen tickets Aberdeen tickets

Aberdeen tickets

Aberdeen Football Club also known as Aberdeen, The Dons, The Dandies and The Dandy Dons, was founded in 1903. Top-tier Aberdeen competes at their home stadium or ground, Pittodrie Stadium, located in Aberdeen. Aberdeen belongs to the Scottish Premier League, also known as SPL, or Clydesdale Bank Premier League, the top level professional league competition for football clubs in Scotland. SPL teams compete for the Scottish Cup, League Cup, Champions League, and Europe League. Aberdeen was Scottish League Premier Champion in 1955; 1980; 1983/84; 1985; Scottish Cup Winner in 1947; 1970; 1982; 1983; 1984; 1986; 1990; Scottish League Cup Winner in 1956; 1977; 1986; 1990; 1996; European Cup Winners Cup champion in 1983; and European SuperCup Champion in 1983. Aberdeen, nicknamed, The Dons, The Reds, and The Dandies, ranked 4th in performance in 2008-2009 Scottish Premier League completion. Top team goal scorer is Darren Mackie.

Latest Transactions

About Aberdeen Scottish League Cup Tickets