We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.


Ronaldo Scoops 2013 Ballon D'or

Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo finally broke Lionel Messi's streak of wins by claiming his second Ballon d'or. The little Argentinian had won the previous four World Player of the Year awards, and rumours were rife that he was about to lift a record-breaking fifth. However, Ronaldo topped the voting by a margin of fewer than 200 votes.It was also revealed that Cristiano Ronaldo had selected Radamel Falcao, Gareth Bale and Mesut Ozil as his choices for the prize. Messi had chosen team-mates Iniesta, Xavi and Neymar.Meanwhile, England manager Roy Hodgson voted for Falcao as his winner, followed by Zlatan Ibrahimovich and Manchester United's Robin van Persie. Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard chose Ronaldo, Messi and Liverpool team-mate Luis Suarez.A tearful Ronaldo accepted the prize with pride, alongside his three-year-old son - also named Cristiano.The women's award went to German goalkeeper Nadine Angerer, while the men's and women's coach of the year awards went to Bayern Munich's Jupp Heynckes and German national team manager Silvia Neid.There was also good news for Swedish striker Zlatan Imbrahimovich, as he won the fans' Puskas Award for goal of the season. A wonder strike against England in a November friendly.You can watch the world's greatest players in action by buying Real Madrid tickets and Barcelona tickets right here.