We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
Live Football Tickets: Reliable, secure, enjoy the match.

La Liga teams lined up for 2018-2019 season

The Spanish Liga is dominated by three teams over the last fourteen years. Barcelona, Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid are the only three teams to win La Liga since 2005. On the bottom of this competition several teams will try to avoid getting relegated to the Segunda Division. This is the complete list for the start of the 2018-2019 Primera Division teams:
  • Athletic de Bilbao
  • Atlético Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Celta de Vigo
  • Alavés
  • Eibar
  • Espanyol
  • Getafe
  • Girona
  • Huesca
  • Leganés
  • Levante
  • Rayo Vallecano
  • Real Betis Sevilla
  • Real Madrid
  • Real Sociedad
  • Real Valladolid
  • Sevilla
  • Valencia
  • Villarreal
These teams will play in the Segunda Division and try to force promotion to La Liga.
  • Albacete
  • Alcorcón
  • UD Almería
  • Cádiz
  • Córdoba
  • Deportivo La Coruna
  • Elche
  • Extremadura UD
  • Gimnàstic
  • Granada
  • Las Palmas
  • Lugo
  • Real Mallorca
  • Málaga
  • Numancia
  • Osasuna
  • Rayo Majadahonda
  • Real Oviedo
  • Real Zaragoza
  • Reus Deportiu
  • Sporting Gijón
  • Tenerife
  • Use of this site is subject to express terms of use, which prohibit commercial use of this site. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms.

    © 2006 - 2024 Live Football Tickets. All rights reserved.