We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.


Football League Championship 2018-2019 teams

The 2018-2019 Football League Championship is going to be a very interesting one. Many teams that play in this league will be missed in the Premier League. Teams like Stoke City, Aston Villa, West Bromwich Albion and Swansea City are all teams with Premier League potential. Last season proved the Football League Championship is one of the hardest leagues in the world. Sunderland got relegated from the Premier League the year before and finished on the last place during the past season. Every year that is a mix-up in this league, since six teams enter the competition. Three come from the Premier League, while the other three earned promotion from League One. This is the complete list with 20 teams that form the 2018-2019 Football League Championship:
  • Aston Villa
  • Birmingham City
  • Blackburn Rovers
  • Bolton Wanderers
  • Brentford
  • Bristol City
  • Derby County
  • Hull City
  • Ipswich Town
  • Leeds United
  • Middlesbrough
  • Millwall
  • Norwich City
  • Nottingham Forest
  • Preston North End
  • Queens Park Rangers
  • Reading
  • Rotherham United
  • Sheffield United
  • Sheffield Wednesday
  • Stoke City
  • Swansea City
  • West Bromwich Albion
  • Wigan Athletic
The first tickets for the 2018-2019 Championship are already available in our booking system. During the course of this season extra tickets will be available.