• UK TEL: 0-871-284-5277 (OUTSIDE UK?)
  • Customer Service & FAQs

Europa League Final Tickets

Europa League Final Tickets
Europa League Final tickets available for all UEFA Europa League matches in Europe. Browse our live ticket inventory and buy Uefa Europa League Final tickets with confidence. All Uefa Europa League Final ticket orders are guaranteed and dispatched by our reliable partners Royal Mail Special Delivery or FedEx International. Book your Europa League Final football tickets now through our secure booking system or call our Europa League Final ticket hotline.
Show Read More Hide Close

Europa League Final Tickets

27 May 2015 0:00

National Stadium Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland

Latest Transactions

18 Apr 2015 - nathaniel A from United Kingdom purchased 2 football tickets for FA CUP 2015 Semi-Final: Reading v Arsenal.
18 Apr 2015 - Roy B from United States purchased 1 football tickets for FA CUP 2015 Semi-Final: Aston Villa v Liverpool.
18 Apr 2015 - Sam S from United States purchased 1 football tickets for English Premiership: Liverpool v Queens Park Rangers.
18 Apr 2015 - Stephen M from United States purchased 1 football tickets for FA CUP 2015 Semi-Final: Reading v Arsenal.
18 Apr 2015 - Steve M from United States purchased 1 football tickets for FA CUP 2015 Semi-Final: Reading v Arsenal.

About Europa League Final Tickets


The 2015 Europa League Final will be contested on May 27th at the National Stadium Warsaw in Warsaw, Poland. Titan clubs still in the running going into the final clashes are Inter Milan, VfL Wolfsburg, Ajax, and FC Dnipro.


Current 2014 Europa League champions are Sevilla after winning 4-2 on penalties in extra time. Benfica’s Oscar Cardozo and Rodrigo penalties were saved by Sevilla goalkeeper Beto in the shootout for the Europa League title and Andalusian club, Sevilla, won their third Europa League final in eight campaigns with winners from Carlos Bacca, Coke, Stephane Mbia, and Kevin Gameiro. Benfica’s two penalty shots were scored by Lima and Luisao.

Europa League Winners History

2005 CSKA Moscow 3-1 Sporting CP
2006 Sevilla 4-0 Middlesbrough
2007 Sevilla 2-2 Espanyol
2008 Zenit Saint Petersburg 2-0 Rangers
2009 Shakhtar Donetsk 2-1 Werder Bremen
2010 Atletico Madrid 2-1 Fulham
2011 Porto 1-0 Braga
2012 Atletico Madrid 3-0 Athletic Bilbao
2013 Chelsea 2-1 Benfica
2014 Sevilla 0-0 Benfica (Sevilla win 4-2 on penalties after extra-time)
2015 To Be Decided National Stadium Warsaw
2016 To Be Decided St. Jakob-Park, Basel


Fans watched their favorite footballers compete in the 2014 Europa League Final clash between Sevilla and Benfica.

Sevilla: Beto, Fazio, Carriço, Moreno, Pareja, Coke, Mbia, Rakitic, Vitolo, Bacca, Reyes. Subs: Varas, Navarro, Figueiras, Marin, Iborra, Trochowski, Gameiro.

Benfica: Oblak, Luisao, Pereira, Siqueira, Garay, Amorim, Sulejmani, Gaitán, Gomes, Lima, Rodrigo. Subs: Artur, Vitória, Jardel, Almeida, Djuricic, Cavaleiro, Cardozo.


The 2014 – 2015 UEFA Europa League final match will be held May 27 at the National Stadium or Stadion Narodowy in Warsaw, Poland in Praga Potudnie district near the center of Warsaw – home of the Poland National Team. The stunning 58,000 seat stadium has a retractable roof and heated pitch. Europa League Final football tickets are available for sale at all prices on the reliable LiveFootballTickets.com website. You can buy Europa League tickets for all upcoming Europa League fixtures including tickets for Ajax, Inter Milan, Torino, Napoli, AS Roma, Fiorentina, Dnipro, FC Zenit, VfL Wolfsburg, and Dinamo Moscow. Europa League 2015 tickets and Europa League Final 2015 tickets can be bought online at the world’s best real time football ticket marketplace, LiveFootballTickets.com. All Europa League Final ticket orders have a 150% money-back guarantee. LiveFootballTickets.com offers the very highest level of security – as well as friendly customer service and last minute bookings, even on match day. Customers worldwide return to purchase from the most reliable ticket marketplace that has been serving fans online since 2006. Buy tickets for Europa League fixtures now!

Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.