Verified by VISA, MasterCard SecureCode, McAfee Secure
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


Standard Luik

Standard Luik tickets

Royal Standard de Liège or Standard Liège, nicknamed Les Rouches, was founded in 1900. They compete at their home stadium, Stade Maurice Dufrasne, located in Liège. Standard Liège was the 1st place winner in 2008 First Division Play. Top tier Standard Liège plays in the UEFA Confederation, competing for the Belgium Cup or Cofidis Cup. Sixteen teams will play in the upcoming 2009-10 season of the top-tier Belgian Jupiler Pro League marking the 107th season of first division football in Belgium. The league is operated by the Belgian Football Association. Current Jupiler League champion is Standard Liege for the 2008-2009 season. Standard Liège was Belgium First Division Winner in 1958, 1961, 1963, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1982, 1983, 2008 and 2009; Belgian Cup Winner in 1954, 1966, 1967, 1981, and 1993; Belgian League Cup Winner in 1975; and Belgian Supercup Winner in 1981, 1983, 2008.

Latest Transactions

About Standard Luik Tickets

Feel free to browse the Standard Luik Jupiler League fixtures. We have Belgian First Division Standard Luik football tickets available for all matches in Belgium.

Buy Belgian Jupiler League Standard Luik tickets or other tickets such as Chelsea tickets, Community Shield tickets, Europa League Final 2013 tickets and England football tickets. We are not affiliated with the Belgian Jupiler League, Standard Luik football club or Standard Luik stadium and tickets may be priced above face value. Champions League Final tickets are the most popular football tickets at the moment.